Skip navigation


National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA)(Rosslyn, Va.): David FitzGibbon, vice chairman and CEO, ILSCO, has been appointed chairman of the 2011 Board of Governors for the National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA). In his role as chairman, FitzGibbon will guide the organization's operations in the areas of commerce and economics, standards and conformity assessment, government relations and section affairs.

All access premium subscription

Only Electrical Marketing newsletter subscribers have access to premium content.

Being a subscriber to the Electrical Marketing newsletter allows you exclusive access to high value content including key economic indicators measuring the health of the market and access to the Electrical Price Index and other important industry insights.

Sign up for the Electrical Marketing newsletter to get access.

TAGS: archive
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.