Electrical People: Hardy named president of Crawford Electric (Sonepar)

Industry Data Exchange Association, Inc. (IDEA), (Arlington, Va.): IDEA announced its 2015-2016 Board of Directors and officers. Wes Smith, president, Mayer Electric Supply, is now chairman, from vice chair, and Christopher Curtis, senior advisor, Schneider Electric, is now vice chair/chairman elect. Rick Gigliotti, V.P., sales operations, WESCO Distribution, and Andrew Quinn, president, ILSCO Corp., have joined the

All access premium subscription

Only Electrical Marketing newsletter subscribers have access to premium content.

Being a subscriber to the Electrical Marketing newsletter allows you exclusive access to high value content including key economic indicators measuring the health of the market and access to the Electrical Price Index and other important industry insights.

Sign up for the Electrical Marketing newsletter to get access.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.