Rep News 022908

The National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association (NEMRA), Tarrytown, N.Y.: NEMRA announced its board of directors for 2008-2009 at its Annual Conference in Washington, D.C., last week. New officers are: Chairman, Ralph Bliquez, Ewing-Foley Inc.; Chairman-Elect, Kelly Boyd, CPMR, Electrorep Inc.; Secretary/Treasurer, Rick Johnson, CPMR, Andrews-Johnson-Brusacoram; Immediate Past Chairman, Stephen J. Gallagher<

All access premium subscription

Only Electrical Marketing newsletter subscribers have access to premium content.

Being a subscriber to the Electrical Marketing newsletter allows you exclusive access to high value content including key economic indicators measuring the health of the market and access to the Electrical Price Index and other important industry insights.

Sign up for the Electrical Marketing newsletter to get access.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.