NEMA Names Successor To O’Hagan

The National Association of Electrical Manufacturers (NEMA), Rosslyn, Va., has named Evan Gaddis to succeed Malcolm O’Hagan as president of NEMA.

Gaddis, currently president of the Gas Appliance Manufacturers Association (GAMA), will join NEMA in mid-September. O’Hagan will be honored at NEMA’s 79th annual meeting and leadership conference in Washington, D.C., in November.

Gaddis joined GAMA in 2001. GAMA is a national trade association representing more than 200 manufacturers

All access premium subscription

Only Electrical Marketing newsletter subscribers have access to premium content.

Being a subscriber to the Electrical Marketing newsletter allows you exclusive access to high value content including key economic indicators measuring the health of the market and access to the Electrical Price Index and other important industry insights.

Sign up for the Electrical Marketing newsletter to get access.

TAGS: archive
Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.