NEMA announces new board members

The National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA), Rosslyn, Va., elected the following individuals to its board of governors during its recent annual meeting in Palm Beach, Florida: Susan Graham, Elantas PDG; Luis Ramirez, GE Energy; Kenan Sahin, TIAX; Gabriel Garza, Prolec; and Greg Sebasky, Philips Electronics North America.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.